2017 APCM

[Annual Parochial Church Meeting, to you and me!]

The following were elected to be officers of St John’s Church at on 8th March 2017:

Churchwardens:- Adrian Kinsey, Shirley Thomas

Deanery Synod Reps:- Mark Stancombe-Duhm, Tony Gibbs, Stephen Hart.

Parochial Church Council (P.C.C.) Members:- Tom Boswell, Geoffrey Boult. Catherine Dunnet. Mark Dunnet, Paul Golding, Jack Hague, Roger Mills, Cheryl Payne, Sue Potter, Jill Stuchfield, Chris Williams, Viv Wills-Crisp

Church Wardens and Deanery Synod Rep’s are also members of the P.C.C.

Our special thanks go to Chris Williams as our past Churchwarden and Shirley Thomas as our past Treasurer for all the work and over-sight that they have both put in during their recent terms of office. Mark and Catherine Dunnet will be sharing their roles as Treasurers for this coming year.

Close Menu